I told him, “Sheriff, that’s ridiculous.”

I didn’t catch Jindal’s response to Obama’s speech last night,and it seems like I missed out on some huge laughs. This pretty much sums up the response I’ve gotten from friends, as well as what most of the blogosphere has to say. Hilarious!

"I asked him: 'Sheriff, what’<p>s got you so mad?'"
“I asked him: ‘Sheriff, what’s got you so mad?'”
One thought on “I told him, “Sheriff, that’s ridiculous.”

  1. potaohearn says:

    I can’t wait for SNL to do something about this. I mean they have to right?? That thing on Jimmy Fallon must have just been a preview of funnier skits to com…

Leave a Reply

