Janelle Monae

New music! Actually, I think this track is kinda old, but I just found it. It’s cool. Kinda new soul sped up 3x. Check it!

Janelle Monae – Many Moons

And I’ll toss up some more new stuff while I’m at it: K’naan feat. Mos Def and Chali 2na. This is a tight track – cool afro-pop lick beat, good flow by all MC’s. K’naan is from Somalia, and has a new album out. 

K’naan feat. Mos Def and Chali 2na – America

Janelle Monae and her sweet 'do

K'naan

K'naan

and Janelle Monae, and I am not good at making an aesthetically pleasing post.

 

7 thoughts on “Janelle Monae

  1. Vinusha says:

    DUM

  2. me says:

    he is tallented man

  3. Nokubonga Yawa says:

    Oh my God i love this guy i wish i could just shake his hand! *smiling*

Leave a Reply

