I been gone…

I'm back to being a scientist. Bonus nerd points to anyone who knows why this actor in this stock photo is totally ruining her experiment.

I'm back to being a scientist. Bonus nerd points to anyone who knows why this actor in this stock photo is totally ruining her experiment.

And I been busy. But I’ll be trying to post again on a more regular basis, but it may be a little more aggregator-y, and more brief. But good aggregation! And who has time to read my boring long posts anyway!

One thought on “I been gone…

  1. Titey McTitles says:

    she is totally titrating without a calibrated burette. how’s she gonna analyze that concentration if she doesn’t know the volume of her titrant?

    also, she should wear eye protection.

Leave a Reply

